Agriculture, Fisheries and Aquaculture
Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

Partners
Partners

Business New Brunswick

Are you looking to modernize processes and procedures to generate increased efficiencies and productivity? To adopt and develop new technologies needed to make product improvements? To improve product reliability through quality assurance standards? To identify new applications for existing product lines? To commercialize promising new products? To source financing or capital? If so, contact the business development team at Business New Brunswick.

More information...


New Brunswick Innovation Fund

The New Brunswick Innovation Foundation (NBIF) is an independent corporation that supports the development of innovation in New Brunswick. Our mandate is to strengthen the innovation capacity of New Brunswick by making investments in applied research and new growth-oriented businesses. Our model is unique in the sense that the investments we make bridge a gap that exists between research and enterprise, and accelerates the development and commercialization of ideas that impact the New Brunswick economy.

More information...


ACOA Business Development Program

The Business Development Program (BDP) is designed to help you set up, expand or modernize your business. Focusing on small and medium-sized enterprises, the BDP provides access to capital in the form of interest-free, unsecured, repayable contributions. Not-for-profit organizations that provide support to the business community may also qualify for non-repayable assistance.

More information...


NRC Industrial Research Assistance Program

The Industrial Research Assistance Program supports small and medium-sized enterprises in Canada to grow stronger, grow faster and grow bigger through innovation and technology. It helps firms to develop technologies and successfully commercialize them in a global marketplace, and does so by providing technical and business advisory services and financial assistance to small and medium-sized enterprises.

More information...


Atlantic Innovation Fund

Launched in 2001, the Atlantic Innovation Fund (AIF) is helping Atlantic Canadians compete in a global knowledge-based economy through the development of new ideas, technologies, products and markets. AIF funding is provided to selected eligible projects through a series of competitive funding rounds. Under seven rounds, a total of 247 projects have been approved, committing $636.9 million in AIF funding towards projects valued at over $1.4 billion.

More information...


Employer Wage Subsidy - Workforce Expansion

The Employer Wage Subsidy component of the Workforce Expansion Program is a collaborative effort to bring our clients, unemployed New Brunswickers, together with employers so that an employer/employee relationship can develop showcasing our client's developing skills with the ultimate result being long term sustainable employment. The component also aims at encouraging the hiring from the province's Priority Groups (Aboriginals, Social Assistance Recipients, Persons with Disabilities, Older Workers (50+), Visible Minorities and Newcomers).

More information...


 
Links
Department Services
Publications
Publications

Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries
E-mail | Contacts | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement

Agriculture, Fisheries and Aquaculture
Agriculture, Aquaculture et Pêches

Partenaires
Partenaires

Entreprises Nouveau Brunswick

Souhaitez-vous moderniser les processus et modalités nécessaires pour accroître le rendement et la productivité? Pour adopter et mettre au point les nouvelles technologies qui s’imposent afin d’améliorer les produits? Pour accroître la fiabilité des produits grâce aux normes d’assurance de la qualité? Pour trouver de nouvelles applications à des lignes de produits existantes? Pour commercialiser de nouveaux produits prometteurs? Pour trouver un financement ou du capital? Dans l’affirmative, communiquez avec l’équipe de développements des entreprises chez Entreprises Nouveau Brunswick.

Autres renseignements...


Fonds de l’innovation du Nouveau-Brunswick

La Fondation de l’innovation du Nouveau Brunswick (FINB) est une société indépendante qui soutient le développement de l’innovation au Nouveau Brunswick. Son mandat consiste à renforcer les capacités d’innovation de notre province en investissant dans la recherche appliquée et dans de nouvelles entreprises axées sur la croissance. Elle a adopté un modèle particulier qui permet à ses investissements en innovation de combler un certain écart entre le monde de la recherche et celui des affaires, et d’accélérer le développement et la commercialisation d’idées qui font progresser l’économie du Nouveau Brunswick.

Autres renseignements...


Programme de développement des entreprises de l’APECA

Le Programme de développement des entreprises (PDE) vous aidera à mettre sur pied, à agrandir ou à moderniser votre entreprise. Le programme vise les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) et donne accès à des contributions sans intérêt, non garanties, remboursables. Les organismes sans but lucratif qui offrent des services d’appoint aux entreprises pourraient également être admissibles à une aide non remboursable.

Autres renseignements...


Programme d’aide à la recherche industrielle du CNRC

Le Programme d’aide à la recherche industrielle appuie l’innovation chez les petites et moyennes entreprises au Canada pour leur permettre de croître en force et en taille plus rapidement grâce à l’innovation et la technologie. Il aide les entreprises à mettre au point des technologies et à les commercialiser avec succès sur le marché mondial. Pour ce faire, il offre des services de consultation de nature technique et commerciale ainsi qu’une aide financière aux petites et moyennes entreprises.

Autres renseignements...


Fonds d’innovation de l’Atlantique

Lancé en 2001, le Fonds d’innovation de l’Atlantique (FIA) aide les gens du Canada atlantique à soutenir la concurrence dans une économie mondiale axée sur le savoir grâce au développement d’idées, de technologies, de produits et de marchés nouveaux. Un financement est accordé aux termes du FIA pour des projets admissibles choisis par l’intermédiaire d’un certain nombre de séries compétitives de financement. Dans le cadre de sept séries, 247 projets ont été approuvés, et une aide totale de 636,9 millions de dollars a été promise aux termes du FIA à l’égard de projets dont la valeur s’élevait à plus de 1,4 milliard de dollars.

Autres renseignements...


Subvention salariale à l’employeur – Accroissement de l’emploi

La subvention salariale à l’employeur du Programme d’accroissement de l’emploi est un effort conjoint pour mettre nos clients, les Néo Brunswickois sans emploi, en contact avec les employeurs afin qu’une relation employeur-employé puisse être établie, que les compétences de nos clients soient développées et que ceux ci puissent décrocher un emploi durable à long terme. La composante vise aussi à encourager l’embauche des groupes prioritaires de la province (Autochtones, prestataires de l’aide sociale, personnes handicapées, travailleurs plus âgés (50+), minorités visibles et nouveaux arrivants).

Autres renseignements...


 
Liens
Department Services
Publications
Activitee