Government of New Brunswick

 

Transportation and Infrastructure

Highway Cameras

The Department of Transportation and Infrastructure is pleased to offer the travelling public access to its highway cameras as well as cameras operated by Brun-Way Highways Operations Inc. (Route 2 - TCH and Route 95); MRDC Operations Corporation (Route 2 - TCH);  and Gateway Operations (Route 1). These cameras are located next to the highway at specific locations across the province as part of the Department’s Road Weather Information System.

 All NB Highway Cameras

Route 1
Waweig
Lepreau-New River
Saint John
Rothesay
Moosehorn Creek
Penobsquis
Route 2
Mont Farlagne
Quisibis Hill
Aroostook River
Meductic
Longs Creek
Mill Cove
Magnetic Hill
Dieppe/Moncton
Memramcook
Sackville
Route 3
Flume Ridge Road
Route 7
Camp Petersville
Grand Bay-Westfield
Route 8
Lavillette
Blackville
New Bandon
McGivney
Durham Bridge
Route 11
Blackland
Bathurst
Stonehaven
Tracadie-Sheila
Miramichi
St. Margarets
Bouctouche
Shediac Bridge
Route 15
Cap-Pelé
  
Route 16
Upper Cape Road
Copp Loop Road

Route 17
Glenwood
Saint-Martin
Veneer
Route 95
Route 95/540
Route 113
Shippagan
Route 175
Pennfield Ridge
Welsford
Eagle Rock Road


To view images and information, click on the green camera icon corresponding to the appropriate location. Meductic (Brun-Way) Quisibis Hill (Brun-Way) Mont Farlagne (Brun-Way) Blackville Cap-Pelé Penobsquis Moosehorn Creek Rothesay Sackville Copp Loop Road Saint John Grand Bay-Westfield Waweig Pennfield Ridge Eagle Rock Road (Welsford) Memramcook Camp Petersville Dieppe (Moncton) Upper Cape Road Bouctouche St. Margarets Miramichi Bathurst Stonehaven New Bandon McGivney Blackland Tracadie-Sheila Lavillette Glenwood Saint-Martin-de-Restigouche Durham Bridge Aroostook River (Brun-Way) Veneer Route 95/Route 540 (Brun-Way) Longs Creek (MRDC) Mill Cove (MRDC) Magnetic Hill (MRDC) Shediac Bridge Shippagan Lepreau-New River Flume Ridge Road

Disclaimer - The New Brunswick Department of Transportation and Infrastructure provides the foregoing information as a public service. This information is published automatically and cannot be guaranteed as to accuracy or timeliness. Weather, road and traffic conditions change rapidly, and motorists assume responsibility for decisions made based on images provided on this Web site or information obtained by way of links to other sites. Neither the Province of New Brunswick, the New Brunswick Department of Transportation and Infrastructure, nor any of their employees or agents shall be liable for either the accuracy of this information or any actions taken based on this information.

It is extremely important to check the date and time stamp on the image before drawing conclusions about current conditions.

Images captured by these cameras provide the departmentís highway supervisors with pictures of actual road and weather conditions, and the Department of Transportation and Infrastructure adheres to provisions under the Protection of Personal Information Act. No one has permission to copy any of the information, images or links contained herein.

For more detailed information about road conditions in New Brunswick, please view our Road Conditions page.


Transportation and Infrastructure
E-mail | Contacts | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement

Government of New Brunswick

 

Transports et Infrastructure

Caméras routières

Le ministère des Transports et de l'Infrastructure est heureux de donner au public voyageur accès à ses caméras routières et caméras exploitées par Brun-Way Opérations Routières inc.(Route 2 - route transcanadienne et Route 95); la Corporation des Opérations MRDC (Route 2- route transcanadienne); et Gateway Operations (Route 1). Ces caméras sont installées le long de la route à des endroits désignés dans l’ensemble de la province. Elles font partie du Système d’information météorologique routière du ministère.

 Toutes les caméras routières du N-B


Route 1
Waweig
Lepreau-New River

Saint John
Rothesay
Moosehorn Creek
Penobsquis
Route 2
Mont Farlagne
Quisibis Hill
Aroostook River
Meductic
Longs Creek
Mill Cove
Magnetic Hill
Dieppe/Moncton
Memramcook
Sackville
Route 3
Chemin Flume Ridge
Route 7
Camp Petersville
Grand Bay-Westfield
Route 8
Lavillette
Blackville
New Bandon
McGivney
Durham Bridge
Route 11
Blackland
Bathurst
Stonehaven
Tracadie-Sheila
Miramichi
St. Margarets
Bouctouche
Shediac Bridge
Route 15
Cap-Pelé
  
Route 16
Chemin Upper Cape
Chemin Copp Loop

Route 17
Glenwood
Saint-Martin

Veneer
Route 95
Route 95/540
Route 113
Shippagan
Route 175
Pennfield Ridge
Welsford
Chemin Eagle Rock

To view images and information, click on the green camera icon corresponding to the appropriate location. Meductic (Brun-Way) Quisibis Hill (Brun-Way) Mont Farlagne (Brun-Way) Blackville Cap-Pelé Penobsquis Moosehorn Creek Rothesay Sackville Chemin Copp Loop Saint John Grand Bay-Westfield Waweig Pennfield Ridge Chemin Eagle Rock(Welsford) Memramcook Camp Petersville Dieppe (Moncton) Chemin Upper Cape Bouctouche St. Margarets Miramichi Bathurst Stonehaven New Bandon McGivney Blackland Tracadie-Sheila Lavillette Glenwood Saint-Martin-de-Restigouche Durham Bridge Aroostook River (Brun-Way) Route 95/Route 540 (Brun-Way) Longs Creek (MRDC) Mill Cove (MRDC) Magnetic Hill (MRDC) Shediac Bridge Shippagan Lepreau-New River Veneer Chemin Flume Ridge

Déni de responsabilité - Le ministère des Transports et de l'Infrastructure du Nouveau-Brunswick offre l’information ci dessus comme un service public. Cette information est publiée automatiquement. Son exactitude ou sa pertinence ne peut pas être garantie. Les conditions météorologiques, l’état des routes et les conditions de la circulation changent rapidement. Les automobilistes sont responsables des décisions qu’ils prennent à partir des images figurant sur ce site Web ou de l'information obtenue des liens aux autres sites. Ni le gouvernement du Nouveau-Brunswick, ni le ministère des Transports et de l'Infrastructure du Nouveau-Brunswick, ni aucun de leurs employés ou agents ne seront tenus responsables de l’exactitude de cette information ou des actions découlant de cette information..

Il importe grandement de vérifier le timbre de la date et de l’heure sur l’image avant de tirer des conclusions sur les conditions qui prévalent.

Les images saisies par ces caméras donnent aux surveillants de l’entretien des routes du ministère un aperçu des conditions météorologiques et de l’état des routes. Le ministère des Transports et de l'Infrastructure se conforme aux dispositions de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Il est interdit de copier l’information, les images ou les liens indiqués.

Pour de l'information plus détaillée sur les conditions routières au Nouveau-Brunswick, prière de consulter notre page sur l'État des routes.


Transports et Infrastructure
Courrier électronique | Coordonnées | Décharge | Déclaration de confidentialité