Commission on Post-Secondary Education
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour
Commission on Post-Secondary Education


À propos
arrowCPSE Home
arrowCommissioners and Advisory Committee
arrowContact Us

arrowDiscussion Paper
Daily Reports


arrowFinal Report
arrowPress Releases
arrowResearch Data
arrowBriefs and Comments

List of Briefs
Submitted briefs will be posted within two business days.

Briefs are published in the language they have been submitted.

Premier's Council on the Status of Disabled Persons

Mount Allison University

Mount Allison Faculty Association

Université de Moncton (In French)

Atlantic Baptist University

Fédération des étudiantes et étudiants du Centre universitaire de Moncton (FÉÉCUM) (In French)

Association des bibliothécaires, des professeures et des professeurs de l’Université de Moncton (ABPPUM) (In French)

Fédération des jeunes francophones du Nouveau-Brunswick (In French)

New Brunswick Student Alliance

Mount Allison Students' Administrative Council

New Brunswick Association of Career Colleges

Enterprise Greater Moncton (1)

Enterprise Greater Moncton (2)

Jean Morency (In French)

Arsène Richard (In French)

University of New Brunswick

St. Thomas University

Maritime College of Forest Technology

Yorkville University

Lansbridge University

Association of University of New Brunswick Teachers

Faculty Association of the University of St. Thomas - FAUST

Federation of New Brunswick Faculty Associations

New Brunswick Community College

Faculty of Arts of the University of New Brunswick (Fredericton)

Faculty of Computer Science of the University of New Brunswick (Fredericton)

St. Thomas University Students' Union

University of New Brunswick Student Union

University of New Brunswick Graduate Student Association

New Brunswick Association for Community Living

New Brunswick Association of Social Workers

Sandra Germain

Canadian Association of University Teachers

Construction Association of New Brunswick

Team Fredericton

New Brunswick Community College Woodstock

Association des bibliothécaires, professeures et professeurs de l'Université de Moncton, Campus d'Edmundston (In French)

Association générale des étudiantes et étudiants de l'Université de Moncton, campus d'Edmundston (In French)

Table de concertation régionale sur l'éducation postsecondaire au nord-ouest du Nouveau-Brunswick (In French)

Groupe d'éducateurs professionnels du Nouveau-Brunswick (In French)

Conférence des maires du Nord-Ouest et des Chambres de commerce de la région du Madawaska (In French)

l'Association des anciens et anciennes de Saint-Louis-Maillet Inc. (In French)

Ville d'Edmundston (In French)

Fondation Saint-Louis-Maillet (In French)

District scolaire 3 (In French)

Philippe M. Martin (In French)

Frank P. Johnston

Jean Paul L'Italien (In French)

Jules Bourque (In French)

Association francophone des conseillères et des conseillers en orientation du Nouveau-Brunswick (AFCONB) (In French)

Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick Bathurst (In French)

Association étudiante du Collège communautaire de Bathurst (In French)

Associations étudiantes du Collège communautaire francophone du Nouveau-Brunswick (In French)

Fondation du Collège de Bathurst Inc. (In French)

Entreprise Chaleur (In French)

Coastal Zones Research Institute Inc. (In French)

Association des professeures et professeurs de l'Université de Moncton, Campus de Shippagan (APPUMCS) (In French)

Association des anciens, anciennes, ami-e-s de l'Université de Moncton, Campus de Shippagan - AAUMCS (In French)

Ville de Shippagan (In French)

Forum des maires de la Péninsule acadienne (In French)

Claude Snow (In French)

University of New Brunswick-Saint John

New Brunswick Community College Saint John

Maritime Provinces Higher Education Commission

New Brunswick Community College - Council of Student Executives

Apprenticeship and Occupational Certification Board

New Brunswick Community College St. Andrews

Vibrant Communities Saint John

Patrick D. Darrah and Malcolm M. Somerville

Cheryl M.G. Robertson

Michael T. Bradley

Debra Lindsay

Steering Committee on Post-Secondary Research (SCPSR)

Saint John True Growth Post-Secondary Education Task Force

Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick (In French)

New Brunswick Community College-Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick

New Brunswick Community College Miramichi

University Programs on the Miramichi Inc. and The Miramichi Community

Village of Rexton

University of New Brunswick College of Extended Learning

New Brunswick Universities Presidents' Group

New Brunswick/Prince Edward Island Educational Computer Network

Faculté des arts et des sciences sociales de l'Université de Moncton (In French)

Faculty of Engineering of the University of New Brunswick (Fredericton)

Faculté des Sciences de l'Éducation de l'Université de Moncton (In French)

Dr. Nicholas Tracy

Learning Disabilities Association of New Brunswick

Société des Acadiens et Acadiennes du Nouveau-Brunswick (In French)

Canadian Scholarship Trust Foundation

Association francophone des parents du Nouveau-Brunswick (In French)

New Brunswick Digital Library

UNBSJ Political Science Society and James A. Tibbetts

St. Stephen's University

Centre de formation médicale du Nouveau-Brunswick (In French)


Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat

Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat - Appendix D

Business New Brunswick

New Brunswick Union of Public and Private Employees (NBU)

New Brunswick Advisory Council on Youth

Marc Henrie (In French)

Truong Vo-Van, Ph.D. (In French)

Roberta Clark

Robert Leathley

Jimmy Bourque, Aicha Benimmas, Angèla Aucoin (In French)

Marie-Noëlle Ryan (In French)

New Brunswick Forest Products Association

New Brunswick Advisory Council on the Status of Women

List of Comments
Comments will be posted once the consent of the sender has been given.

Comments are published in the language they have been submitted.

James L. Blanchard

Alexander L. Bond

Amanda M. Cockshutt

Sandra Germain

Yvon Lemay (In French)

J. David Miller Ph.D

Cheryl Petreman

Mark McLaughlin

Jason Hoyt

Rob Moir

Michael D. Owen, Ph.D.

Cyrille Simard (In French)

Barry Ogden

Rusty Bitterman, Ph.D.

Daniel Saulnier (In French)

Malcolm McBeath

Aurèle Michaud (In French)

Ville de Dieppe (In French)

Department of Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour
E-mail | Contacts | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
English Recherche Page d'accueil du N.-B. Services Info Fil de presse