New Brunswick Courts
New Brunswick Courts
New Brunswick Courts

Terms and Conditions

Court lists of the Court of Queen’s Bench of New Brunswick, Probate Court of New Brunswick, Provincial Court of New Brunswick and Small Claims Court of New Brunswick (the "Courts") are available on this website for general information only.

Information shown in the court lists may not be collected, copied or distributed in any fashion, including for resale or other commercial use.

Information is provided ‘as is’ and without warranty of any kind, express or implied, as to its accuracy, completeness, currency, or suitability for any particular purpose. Users are solely responsible for any use of this information and shall rely on it at their own risk.

Courts shall not be responsible for any loss or damage of any kind caused by any reason or purpose including, without limitation, reliance on the completeness or accuracy of the data contained on this website (including the court lists), or the functioning of this website.

Check here to indicate that you have read and agree to these terms and conditions

La Cours Provinciale Du Nouveau-Brunswick
Les Cours du Nouveau-Brunswick
Les Cours du Nouveau-Brunswick

Conditions générales

Les rôles d’audience de la Cour du Banc de la Reine du Nouveau-Brunswick, de la Cour des successions du Nouveau-Brunswick, de la Cour provinciale du Nouveau-Brunswick et de la Cour des petites créances du Nouveau-Brunswick (les « tribunaux ») sont présentés sur ce site Web à titre d’information uniquement.  

Les renseignements qui figurent sur ces listes ne doivent pas être recueillis, copiés ou distribués de quelque façon que ce soit, y compris à des fins de vente ou à d’autres fins commerciales.  

Ils sont fournis tels quels, sans aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, d’exactitude, d’intégralité, d’actualité ou de pertinence pour un objectif particulier. Les utilisateurs sont les seuls responsables de toute utilisation de ces renseignements et s’en servent à leurs propres risques.  

Les tribunaux ne sont pas responsables des pertes ou dommages quels qu’ils soient et quelle que soit leur origine, y compris, les pertes ou dommages découlant de la confiance attribuée  à l’exactitude des renseignements figurant sur le présent site Web (notamment les rôles d’audience), ou le fonctionnement du site.

Cochez cette case pour indiquer que vous avez lu les conditions générales et que vous les acceptez.


Communiquer avec les Cours du Nouveau-Brunswick