Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
 
MLA Compensation Review Commission 2007

Disclaimer

Content herein may be reproduced for educational purposes, for private study, research, reporting, or in order to prepare a newspaper summary, without charge or request for permission, provided due diligence is exercised in ensuring the accuracy of the materials reproduced and the reproduction is not represented as an official version.

While every effort is made to ensure the timeliness and accuracy of the information, documents, legislation, data or material (the “information”) available on this site, the Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick assumes no liability or responsibility for the completeness, accuracy or usefulness of any of the information.

Information (including any revisions and updates) at this site is provided solely for general public information purposes and is provided strictly as is.

While every effort is made to ensure that all information provided at this site does not contain computer viruses, you should take reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses and should ensure that you have a complete and current backup of the applicable items of information contained on your computer system.

MLA Compensation Review Commission 2007
Contacts |
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement

Assemblée législative du Nouveau-Brunswick
 
Commission d’examen de la rémunération parlementaire 2007

Décharge

Reproduction permise, sans frais ni autorisation, à des fins d'enseignement, d'étude privée, de recherche, et de compte rendu, ou en vue d'en faire le résumé dans un journal, pourvu qu'une diligence raisonnable soit exercée afin que la reproduction soit exacte et ne soit pas présentée comme une version officielle.

Bien que tout soit mis en oeuvre pour assurer la publication en temps utile et l'exactitude de l'information, des documents, des textes de loi et des autres données dans le présent site, l'Assemblée législative du Nouveau-Brunswick n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'intégralité, l'exactitude ou l'utilité de l'information qui y est affichée.

L'information (y compris les révisions et les mises à jour) consultable sur le présent site est fournie à titre d'information publique générale seulement et est affichée strictement telle quelle.

Bien que toutes les dispositions nécessaires soient prises pour que le site ne contienne aucun virus informatique, il vous incombe de prendre les précautions raisonnables et appropriées pour protéger votre système et vos données, ce qui comprend le balayage de détection des virus et la création de copies de sauvegarde.

Commission d'examen de la rémunération parlemenatire 2007
Coordonnées |
Décharge | Déclaration de confidentialité