Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

Home > School District Information

Francophone School District Information

District scolaire francophone Nord-Est


Francophone Districts North East

District scolaire francophone Nord-Est (pdf): Campbellton, Bathurst and Acadian Peninsula regions (nine sub-districts);

Superintendent: Jean-Guy Levesque
Address: 3376, rue Principale
E1X 1A4
Telephone: (506) 394-3400

District scolaire francophone Nord-Ouest


Francophone Districts North West

District scolaire francophone Nord-Ouest (pdf): Grand Falls, Edmundston, Saint-Quentin and Kedgwick regions (eight sub-districts).

Superintendent: Luc Caron
Address: 298, rue Martin Edmundston
E3V 5E5
Telephone: (506) 737-4567

District scolaire francophone Sud


Francophone Districts South

District scolaire francophone Sud (pdf): Miramichi, Rogersville, Saint-Louis-de-Kent, Dieppe, Moncton, Fredericton, Oromocto, Woodstock, Saint John and St. Stephen regions (10 sub-districts);

Superintendent: Monique Boudreau
Address: 425, rue Champlain Dieppe
E1A 1P2
Telephone: (506) 856-3333

Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
E-Mail | Contacts | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement