Office of the Lieutenant Governor New Brunswick
 

Lieutenant-
Governor
arrowMessage
arrowBiography
arrowCongratulatory Messages
arrowHistory
arrowFAQ's
arrowHome

Other Links
arrowGovernment House
arrowOrder of New Brunswick
arrowRelated Sites

Congratulatory Message Requests

Are your parents celebrating their golden wedding anniversary this year? Are you planning a party for your grandmother on her 80th birthday? Is there another special event in your family or your community? If so, you might want to request a congratulatory message from the Lieutenant-Governor.

In addition, a request from the Governor General of Canada will automatically be made from this office for birthdays over 90 years (for those 100 years or over, the request must be accompanied by proof of age) and wedding anniversaries over 50 years (for those 60 years or over, the request must be accompanied by proof of wedding anniversary date).

You can use the following form to request a message. Please fill it out carefully to be sure there are no mistakes in your message when it arrives. Also, please notify us several weeks before the celebrations if possible, to ensure you receive the message on time.


Office of the Lieutenant-Governor
E-mail | Contacts | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement

Bureau du lieutenant-gouverneur du Nouveau-Brunswick
 

Lieutenante-
Gouverneure
arrowMessage
arrowBiographie
arrowMessages de félicitations
arrowHistoire
arrowFAQ
arrowAccueil

Autres liens
arrowRésidence
du gouverneur

arrowOrdre du N.-B.
arrowAutres sites

Demande de message de félicitations

Vos parents célèbrent cette année leurs noces d'or ? Vous organisez une fête pour les 80 ans de votre grand-mère? Il y a un événement spécial à souligner dans votre famille ou dans votre communauté ? Si oui, vous pourriez demander un message de félicitations de la part du lieutenant-gouverneur du Nouveau-Brunswick.

De plus, une demande sera automatiquement acheminée auprès du gouverneur général du Canada pour les personnes de 90 ans et plus (une preuve d'âge devra accompagner les demandes pour les personnes âgées de 100 ans et plus) et pour les couples célébrant 50 ans de mariage et plus (une preuve de durée de mariage devra accompagner les demandes pour les couples célébrant 60 ans de mariage et plus).

Vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire Demande de message d'anniversaire pour demander un tel message. Veuillez le remplir soigneusement pour éviter que le message ne contienne des erreurs. De plus, veuillez nous donner plusieurs semaines de préavis, si possible, pour être sûrs de recevoir le message à temps.